Prime Loops Vocal Allstars Victory

Prime Loops has released Victory, a new sample library in the Vocal Allstars series.

This hip hop inspired pop gem is broken down in to mix-ready elements such as drums, bass, percussion, harmonies and of course, a huge vocal track!

Mastered to pristine, 24-bit audio quality, this radio-primed sound suite contains all the sonic dynamite required to produce the next international chart-smasher.

Vocal Allstars: Victory features

  • One fully-arranged and pre-mastered mix of the song.
  • All the audio tracks of the song as separate stems.
  • All song elements cut-up into ready-made, flexible loops.
  • Drum hits and samples included.
  • Professionally mastered hi-res 24bit audio files.
  • 100% Royalty Free license – release your mix commercially.

Victory is available to purchase for £9.95 GBP.

More information: Prime Loops