Producer Loops has released Chillout Guitars Vol 1, a collection of over 100 electric guitar loops.

Producer Loops ChillOut Guitars Vol 1

Chillout Guitars Vol 1 brings you a versatile selection of ambient, blissed out guitar phrases including arpeggios, chord patterns, licks and melodies, as well as Ableton Live templates. Give your productions the unmistakable sound of real guitar with this atmospheric library inspired by Robin Schulz & Lost Frequencies.

In detail you’ll find over 100 real electric guitar loops, featuring a selection of delayed, swelled and lush phrases organised into arps, chord patterns, licks and melodies. Two Abeleton templates are included so you can get creating your next Chillout track in no time. And of course all of the phrases are key and tempo tagged, formatted as ACID WAV files so they’ll conform to the settings of your project.

Chillout Guitars Vol 1 features

  • 108 Guitar Loops.
  • 2 Ableton Live Projects.
  • Ableton Live Templates Included.
  • Real Electric Guitar.
  • ACIDized WAV Files, Apple Loops/AIFF Files, REX2 Loops, Reason ReFill.
  • Loops sync to BPM.
  • 44.1 kHz/24-Bit, PC/Mac Compatible.
  • Royalty-Free (No Exceptions).

Chillout Guitars Vol 1 costs £24.95 GBP.

More information: Producer Loops / Chillout Guitars Vol 1