Producer Loops has announced the release of Essential Future Bass Vol 1, a new sample pack featuring construction kits for Future Bass music production.

Producer Loops Essential Future Bass Vol 1

Essential Future Bass Vol 1 from Producer Loops is the first in a brand new series of downtempo ultra-modern Future Bass Construction Kits, bringing five perfectly mixed inspiring tracks straight to your studio. You’ll find razor sharp production and accessible progressions and melodies sure to inspire your next Future Bass hit track.

In detail this library includes five Construction Kits, featuring expertly produced synth and FX loops, as well as pounding drums, vocal fragments and much more. Sidechained and non-sidechained loops are included, meaning you can recreate the demo mixes perfectly without having to do any additional dynamics routing in your sequencer. One-shots are also included, along with MIDI files for the majority of the phrases heard in each Kit.

Essential Future Bass Vol 1 features

  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 299 Individual Audio Files.
  • 25 MIDI Files.
  • ACIDized WAV Files.
  • Apple Loops/AIFF Files.
  • REX2 Loops.
  • Reason ReFill.
  • Loops sync to BPM.
  • 44.1 kHz/24-Bit.
  • PC/Mac Compatible.
  • Royalty-Free (No Exceptions).

The sample pack is available for purchase for £29.95 GBP.

More information: Producer Loops / Essential Future Bass Vol 1