Producers Loops has launched Future RnB Vol 2, a new sample library featuring 5 construction kits inspired by the OVO sound.

Producer Loops Future RnB Vol 2

Future RnB Vol 2 is the follow-up to 2016’s best-selling RnB sample collection, and like its predecessor, boasts an array of Construction Kits inspired by the OVO sound. Dripping with atmosphere, this smoky and sultry library contains all of the elements you need to create the perfect late night vibe, with warped vocal fragments, deep sub bass and detailed top loops.

Mellow lead loops sit perfectly amidst scattered percussion and vocal fragments, while deep 808 kick and bass combos mingle with lush atmospherics to create the true sound of Toronto’s finest. Perfect for producers hoping to capture the undeniable style of tastemakers like The Weeknd & Drake.

MIDI files and one-shots are included for producers who like more control, all key and tempo-tagged for ultimate ease of use.

Future RnB Vol 2 features

  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 138 WAV Files.
  • 14 MIDI Files.
  • ACIDized WAV Files.
  • Apple Loops/AIFF Files.
  • REX2 Loops.
  • Reason ReFill.
  • Ableton Live Pack 8.1.3+.
  • Loops sync to BPM.
  • 44.1 kHz/24-Bit.
  • PC/Mac Compatible.
  • Royalty-Free (No Exceptions).

Future RnB Vol 2 is available for download for £29.95 GBP.

More information: Producer Loops / Future RnB Vol 2