Producer Loops Solid Drums Volume 1

Producer Loops has released Solid Drums Volume 1, a set of 500+ top-quality club oriented drum samples produced by Jonathan Blakoe (Static Blue) and Olivier Picart.

Solid Drums contains 400 drumloops ranging from high-energy driving loops to more minimalist sounds. Processed with usability in mind and suitable for use in many dance genres. Available to download now in both WAV and REX formats.

Solid Drums Volume 1 features

  • WAV / REX 16bit 44.1 kHz Seamless Loops.
  • 300 High-quality Unique Drum Loops.
  • 100 Banging FX Loops.
  • 100 Trance/Progressive/Hard Kick Drums.
  • All files clearly categorized into folders.
  • BPM Information written on each file.

Solid Drums Volume 1 is available for download for £39.95 GBP (~46 EUR).

Visit Producer Loops for more information and audio demos.