ProjectSAM Orchestral Essentials 2

ProjectSAM has launched Orchestral Essentials 2, an instrument library for NI Kontakt featuring brand-new selections from the acclaimed ProjectSAM product catalog.

The Orchestral Essentials series captures the essence of the ProjectSAM experience: an inspiring collection of sounds taken from our extensive, cinematic product catalog.

This volume expands your Orchestral Essentials template with brand-new selections from the ProjectSAM catalog, including the Symphobia series, the True Strike series and our other libraries, all re-designed and streamlined to fit the Orchestral Essentials concept.

Orchestral Essentials 2 features

  • Brand-new selection taken from the acclaimed ProjectSAM catalog.
  • Beautifully orchestrated full orchestra articulations.
  • New strings, brass and wind ensemble articulations.
  • 5 New legato instruments featuring real note-to-note transitions.
  • Full choir articulations.
  • New epic drum sounds and other percussion.
  • Intimate concert piano.
  • New Dystopia sound design.
  • Inspiring and thematic Multis.
  • Does not include Orchestral Essentials 1 content: all-new sounds.
  • Orchestral Essentials 1 license is not required: works stand-alone.
  • Available as Direct Download and on boxed USB stick.

Orchestral Essentials 2 is available for purchase for 299 EUR/$399 USD. Orchestral Essentials 1 is now also available at this price. The Orchestral Essentials Pack with both volumes is 575 EUR/$759 USD.

More information: ProjectSAM / Orchestral Essentials 2