Push Button Bang Orchestro

Push Button Bang has released Orchestro, a sample collection featuring classical complextro and EDM fx.

A new take on orchestral based EDM, Orchestro is an experimental loop and single hit library designed for the boundary pushing electronica enthusiast.

Taking classical instrument phrases, stabs and movements, splicing them with dark bass and twisted momentum, to create a unique sound collection of weird and wonderful complextro-style combinations.

Orchestro features

  • 488 loops and samples, 420MB content.
  • 140 full loops and 130 half bar cuts, 128 bpm.
  • Includes 16 big hits, 7 choir cuts, 13 fx, 54 instrument hits, 33 mixed hits, 20 small hits.
  • Plus 1 synth chord kit containing 75 chord hits.

The sample pack costs £14.95 GBP. The loops and hits are also sold in separate packs for £9.95 GBP and £8.95 GBP respectively.

More information: Push Button Bang / Orchestro