Rankin Audio has released its new sample pack Country Trap & Cowboy Beats, a collection of loops and samples by Akira The Don.

Rankin Audio Akira The Don Country Trap and Cowboy Beats

From world famous open format superstar DJ, producer and certified wavelord Akira The Don comes the ultimate country trap sample pack.

This pack contains all the sounds necessary to create your own country trap bangers in the vein of chart-toppers like Lil Nas X, Billy Ray Cyrus and Tyga, and underground pioneers like Lil Tracey, Yelawolf and Young Thug.

All the components you need are included – on the Country side, we’ve got a wealth of beautifully executed real live banjos for you to get your Deliverance on, achy breaky slide, steel and nylon guitars, organs, chords, and more. Meanwhile, on the Trap side, we’ve got thundering kicks, crisp snares, claps and perks, murderous 808s, and a wealth of fresh phonk, cloud and vapor-trap inspired SFX.

The pack includes:

  • 16 Bass Loops.
  • 17 Drum Loops.
  • 65 Melodic Loops.
  • 16 Melodic One Shots.
  • 23 FX One Shots.
  • 6 Claps.
  • 9 Hi Hats.
  • 10 Kicks.
  • 13 Percs.
  • 11 Snares.

Country Trap & Cowboy Beats is available from Loopmasters for £19.95 GPB. It is currently 50% off as part of the Loopmasters Summer Sale.

More information: Rankin Audio