Rankin Audio Glitch Hop

Loopmasters has introduced Glitch Hop, a sample library by Rankin Audio.

This pack has everything you need from bass hits to basslines, choppy, tweaked out synths, mashed up, glitchy vocals and some serious twisted nastiness.

All the drums hits and loops have been lovingly processed to be as punchy and warm as possible so all you need to do is drop them in and watch them go.

Every sample is as usable and fresh as humanly possible. Crank up that demo and let the bass do the talking.

Glitch Hop features

  • Includes 20 Atmospheres, 14 Bass Hits, 37 Basslines, 47 Drum Hits, 28 Drum Loops, 29 FX, 18 Glitch Loops, 22 Synth Hits, 37 Synth Loops, 18 Tops Loops.
  • 505 MB content, 24-bit quality.

The sample pack is available to purchase for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Rankin Audio / Glitch Hop