Rast Sound has announced the release of its new Fretless sample library, featuring a collection of three bass and guitar instruments.

Fretless brings the liquid sound of 3 instruments, a fretless bass, contrabass and a fretless electric guitar to your finger tips. Play solo instruments with multiple articulations, compose with the phrase tool or go for ready made patterns and effects.

Fretless features

  • 450+ Samples.
  • 650 MB Unzipped for Kontakt & WAV.
  • Phrase Composer Tool & Patterns.
  • Playable Solo Instruments for Kontakt (full version 5.8 or higher).

Regularly 49 EUR, the library is on sale for the intro price of 34 EUR until August 25th, 2020.

More information: Rast Sound