Rast Sound has announced the release of its new Kontakt instrument library Eastern Clarinet, a sample library featuring the sound of middle eastern clarinet with 5 solo styles, phrase composer tools, patterns and performances.

Eastern Clarinet comes with 5 solo playable styles: Sustain, Vibrato, Embellish 1, Embellish 2 & Staccato. You can mix them with key switches while playing. All styles are available with 2.5 octave range.

Eastern Clarinet comes with Rast Sound’s new base engine version 3 which features a new mono legato function and sample start randomisation to further improve solo performance realism.

Eastern Clarinet features

  • 225+ Samples.
  • 150+ Patterns & Performances.
  • 5 Solo Styles.
  • 450 MB Unzipped for Kontakt & WAV.
  • Playable Solo Instruments for Kontakt (full version 5.8 or higher).

The instrument library is on sale for the introductory price of 25 EUR until November 24th, 2020 (regular 39 EUR).

Rast Sound is also offering discounts on selected sample libraries and bundles through the month of November.

More information: Rast Sound