Rast Sound has announced the release of Slavic Vocals, a sample library featuring 2 female performers, a wealth of solo and duet performances, playable instruments, patterns and phrase composer tools.

This library reflects the richness of Slavic vocal culture through duets and solo recordings of 2 talented performers, Vita and Sophia. Their unique sound colour shows itself in solo instruments and local phrases.

Slavic Vocals features

  • 2 Performers.
  • 1.1+ GB Unzipped for Kontakt 5 (full vers.) & WAV.
  • 335 Samples.
  • Playable Solos, Duet & Phrases.
  • 165 Patterns and Phrases.

Available in Kontakt & WAV formats, Slavic Vocals is on sale for 34 EUR until September 22nd, 2020 (regular 49 EUR).

More information: Rast Sound