Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Rast Sound Tech Collection bundles 3 Kontakt instruments at 100 EUR discount


Rast Sound has announced the launch of the Tech Collection, comprising three instrument libraries for Native Instruments Kontakt.

Rast Sound Tech Collection

We have just combined 3 of our engines, Designer Drums, Blend and Sounds of Mars into one collection with a massive intro offer.

These tools make composing and producing easier while helping you sound different. You can visit Tech Collection to learn more.

  • Blend helps you mix, shape, play and morph 4 natural instruments.
  • Designer Drums is an intelligent drum engine to select, mix & morph dual layer drums in real time.
  • Sounds of Mars is designed by 20+ artists and comes with an engine that can play itself.

The Tech Collection is on sale for only 97 EUR for a limited time (regular value 197 EUR).

More information: Rast Sound

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments