Loopmasters has launched the new Raw Cutz collection Coffee Breaks One, a collection of 150 loops and samples for Lofi Jazzy Boom Bap Hip Hop that were carefully created by Turf Smoke.

The sounds of Coffee Breaks One are inspired by the Golden Era Hip Hop with artists such as Dilla, Preemo, and ATCQ.

Phat LoFi Drum Breaks, Kicks, Snares, Hats, Jazzy Basses, Moody Chords, Horns and FX. A truly High-Quality Sample Collection, with a Low-Cost price, all meticulously created to give you 100% inspiration and flow.

We also added and an additonal 100 free samples from the massive RawCutzSuperPack. If You need a Booster and some Sugar in Your Beats – have a Coffee Break !!!

Coffee Breaks One features

  • 40 Drum & Bass Loops.
  • 35 Bass, Music & Fx Samples.
  • 15 Kick Samples.
  • 27 Rim & Snare Samples.
  • 32 HiHat & Perc Samples.
  • 100 Free SuperPack Samples.

Regularly £9.95 GBP, the sample pack is on sale for only £5.97 GBP until September 18th, 2020.

More information: Raw Cutz