Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Resonance-Sound re-releases Swen Weber Electro District Vol.1 & Vol.2

Resonance Sound Swen Weber Electro District Vol 1 and 2

Resonance-Sound has announced it has re-released two Electro District sample packs by Swen Weber.

“Electro District Vol.1 and 2” are explosive collections of assertive loops in countless variations, especially one big bass loop section with numerous distinctive compression sound.

The extremely effective drum, effect, vocal and synth loops completed by aggressive kicks, tight claps and whipping snares build the first part of this outstanding Electro House collection.

With these collections the creativity of every producer won’t know any bounds any more.

Swen Weber Electro District Vol 1 and 2 are available to purchase for 29.95 EUR incl. VAT each.

More information: Resonance-Sound

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments