Resonance Sound Massive Tech House 1

Resonance Sound has announced the release of Massive Tech House 1, a collection of patches by Marco Scherer.

Anyone agrees there’s no better way of producing a massive techhouse banger tune than using – Native Instruments’ Massive? Whether you agree or are still in doubt – let this goodie convince you to the fullest! Marco Scherer aka psytrance (“Meller”) and techhouse master (“Villa Violet”) handcrafted a selection of 74 beautiful patches serving all your needs for decent techhouse tunes.

Earth-shaking chords, cutting-edge stabs, chrunchy basses – it’s all in there: quickly tweakable via fully assigned macro controls, including a whole bunch of MIDI files to get you started plus never-heard SOR Kickfree loops, exclusively designed for this soundset. No-brainer, right?

Massive Tech House 1 features

  • 74 Massive Presets (mnsv): 15 Basses, 20 Drums, 10 Fxs, 14 Leads, 5 Sequences, 10 Synth sounds.
  • Full Macro Control Allocation.
  • 50 MIDIs.
  • 15 Bonus SOR Kick Free Loops.
  • Requirements: Native Instruments Massive 1.3 or higher.

The soundset is available to purchase for 24.95 EUR inc. VAT.

More information: Resonance Sound / Massive Tech House 1