Resonance Sound has announced the Techno Samples Vol. 3 sample pack from Phobos, a collection featuring everything from crafted emotive melodies and crispy drums to weird fx and boomy tech-basslines.

PHOBOS Techno Samples Vol 3

PHOBOS is an electronic music label that has received worldwide support from the most popular DJs in the techno industry. Richie Hawtin played Phobos tracks at numerous reknowned festivals worldwide, such as Time Warp, Awakenings, ADE, dotUp or Boiler Room. Phobos Releases are supported by Dubfire, Maceo Plex, Oliver Huntemann, Alan Fitzpatrick, Carl Cox, Joseph Capriati and many others.

PHOBOS is cordially inviting you to taste Techno Samples Vol. 3, the eagerly anticipated successor for all technoheads, delivering fresh and crisp material for your next producer session!

You’ll get both perfectly processed and dry samples that will work synergistically in minimal techno, melodic techno, techno and other underground genres.

Techno Samples Vol. 3 features

  • 20 Atmos.
  • 31 Bass loops.
  • 32 Bass sounds.
  • 20 Claps.
  • 50 Drum loops (Construction Kits).
  • 26 FX.
  • 20 Hi-hats.
  • 29 Kicks.
  • 21 Percussion.
  • 30 Synth loops.
  • 15 Synth sounds.

The sample pack costs 19.95 EUR.

More information: Resonance Sound