Resonance Sound has announced the Clicks Glitches & FX Bundle, a value bundle offering a collection of four Clicks, Glitches & FX packs by Sounds of Revolution at a 30% discount.

Resonance Sound Clicks, Glitches & FX Bundle

These inspiring loops & single loop fragments are full of detail, groove and variation – a real enrichment for any groove!

Producers of techno, minimal, electro, tech-house and other “techy” styles of music will get the most mileage out of this pack, but also any electronic style looking to add some unusual, attention-grabbing sounds to their grooves will find lots inspiration here.

If you’re sick of predictable, lifeless beats, this is the antidote!

SOR – Clicks Glitches & FX Bundle features

  • 1.5 GB Full Content.
  • 500 Wav Loops.
  • 354 Loop Elements.
  • 75 FX Sounds.
  • 18 additional Samples taken from previous SOR Releases.
  • 24-bit WAV Stereo.
  • REX2, Apple Loops, EXS24 & Kontakt sampler patches etc.

The Clicks Glitches & FX Bundle is available for 51.95 EUR.

More information: Resonance Sound