Resonance Sound has announced the release of SOR – Melodic Techno 3, featuring a collection of all-new and fresh melodic and analog loops for Techno, Minimal, Electronic, Deep & Dub House and more.

SOR Melodic Techno 3

Distributed by Resonance Sound, Melodic Techno 3 covers evolving, dark and mystic atmospheric sounds, fresh-n-crisp drums, kicks with an attitude shaking the ground to its every bit, hypnotising and inspiring and detailed melodic and analogue loops to make you shiver, subtile or bad-ass bass just the way we like it, a fresh set of vocals ready-to-use and certainly many more spices a producer may desire, such as FX sounds, semisynthetic field recordings, sweeps or unique click/percussion experiments, loads of noisy elements, inspiring MIDI files and just so much more, making your next techno production session even more exciting!

As with all SOR releases, every element was programmed from scratch and expertly tweaked for maximum sonic integrity. This massive sample pack is a true gem for all producers who love to tinker with all-new and fresh sounds for melodic and minimal techno, electronic, deep & dub house and so much more.

Melodic Techno 3 easily proves once again that skillful attention to detail translates into a unique, creative and handy addition to any electronic music producer’s toolkit.

Melodic Techno 3 includes 713 loops, 369 one shots, and 12 bonus MIDI files:

  • 47 Atmos.
  • 87 Bass Loop.
  • 41 Clap & Snare.
  • 6 Crash & Ride.
  • 42 Drum Kit Loop.
  • 91 Experimental Loop.
  • 10 Processed Field Recording.
  • 109 FX.
  • 34 Hihat.
  • 12 Hit.
  • 48 Kick Loop.
  • 13 Noise Loop.
  • 71 Percussion.
  • 130 Percussion Loop.
  • 12 Spectral & Grain.
  • 6 Synth.
  • 193 Synth Loop.
  • 102 Top Loop.
  • 33 Vocal.
  • 7 Vocal Loop.

The sample pack costs 49.95 EUR.

More information: Resonance Sound