Resonance Sound Sylenth1 Electro House Vol.1

Resonance Sound has announced the release of Sylenth1 Electro House Vol.1, a soundset that promises to be the adrenaline injection for your next electro house hit!

SOR and CFA teamed up for this one to provide you with kick-ass basses and plucks full of drive, crunch and character, right next to a whole lot more ingredients the most used software synthesizer out there can offer.

Feeding your Sylenth1 with this premium nutrition is a must – everything else is just too normal.64 patches cover the categories basses, plucks, synths, sequences/arps, pads and effects.

Sylenth1 Electro House Vol.1 features

  • Contains 64 sounds.
  • Suitable for house, electro & techhouse.
  • Modwheel allocated.
  • Sorted in categories.
  • Requires Lennar Digital Sylenth 1 v2.2 or higher.

Sylenth1 Electro House Vol.1 is available to purchase for 15.12 EUR (excl. VAT).

More information: Resonance Sound