Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Reveal Sound releases EDM Bundle Vol.1


Reveal Sound has launched EDM Bundle Vol.1, a discounted collection of four soundsets for the Spire synthesizer instrument for Windows and Mac.

Reveal Sound EDM Bundle Vol.1

ALL-IN-ONE EDM Bundle. Perfect for All EDM genres such as Progressive, Electro, Trance, etc.

EDM Bundle Vol.1 features

  • Spire EDM Essentials Vol.1: 110 patches by Vullcan & Dallaz.
  • Spire EDM Essentials Vol.2: 120 patches by Vullcan & Dallaz.
  • Spire EDM Essentials Vol.3 + EDM Elements Sample Pack: 128 patches and 200 samples & drum loops by Dallaz & Vullcan.
  • Into the Deep: 72 patches by Vullcan.

The bundle is available for purchase for 67 EUR / $89 USD (20% off regular).

More information: Reveal Sound

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments