Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Reveal Sound releases EDM Remastered Vol. 2 for Spire


Reveal Sound has announced the release of EDM Remastered Vol. 2, a new soundset by Derrek for the Spire synthesizer instrument.

Derrek EDM Remastered Vol. 2

EDM Remastered Vol. 2 is the next banger in the series of absolutely free crafted preset packs by Derrek.

In Volume 2 you will find new remakes of some of the most famous sounds you have heard in the last years! Inspired by David Guetta, Oliver Heldens, Martin Solveig, GTA, DVBBS, Hardwell, Borgeous!

The soundset is available as a free download from Reveal Sound. Requires Spire v1.0.18 or higher.

More information: Reveal Sound

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments