Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Reveal Sound releases Trance State for Spire & Sylenth1 by Saif Sameer


Reveal Sound has launched Trance State, a soundset by Saif Sameer for the Spire and Sylenth1 synthesizer instruments.

Siar Sameer Trance State

Trance State features

  • Spire bank: 128 presets covering wide range of instruments (7 Atmospheric, 5 Brass, 35 Bass, 3 FX, 22 Lead, 11 Pad, 11 Plucks, 15 Sequence, 19 Synth).
  • Sylenth1 presets: 138 presets covering basic elements of Trance music production.
  • One shot samples: 80 Kick, 20 Hats, 40 Miscellaneous drum/percussion/FX.
  • No kick loops: 65 Percussive, drum & FX loops, categorized by BPM.
  • Multisample instruments: 16 Bass, 5 Keys, 16 Lead, 10 Pad, 6 Piano, 6 Strings. Format: .sf2, .sfz & .nki.
  • Construction kits: Total of 74 loops including categorized drum loops, key marked basslines, chords, pads, mid bass, upper bass & synth hooks.

The sound pack is available from Reveal Sound for $19.90 USD.

More information: Reveal Sound

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments