Keep It Sample has launched Rockstar Hip Pop, a fresh sample pack that brings the sounds of the new wave of music blurring the borders of Hip-Hop.

This royalty free sound suite comes with a melange of Trap, Hip Hop, Pop, R&B and Indie Rock, thrown together in unexpected ways.

Inside are all the fresh essentials you need to create your very own Hip Hop / Trap / Pop hit!

MIDI files are included for all the best music loops, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs.

This sound boutique perfectly suits Hip Hop and Trap productions and unleash your creativity also for Future R&B, Chill Trap, Trip-Hop.

All sounds have been inspired by producers such as Post Malone, Rae Sremmurd, Blackbear, 21 Savage, 6LACK, Cardi B, Lil Peep, The Weeknd, Fetty Wap, Kodak Black, Drake, Metro Boomin, Future, and many more to give you the right sounds to sound like the pros out there.

Looking for a Sample Pack that will take your music production to the next level? Get your dose of Hip Hop and Trap with our brand new “Rockstar Hip Pop” pack!

Rockstar Hip Pop features

  • 543 MB content (24-bit/44.1kHz).
  • 48 Full Drum Loops, Kick & Snare Loops, Top Loops.
  • 69 Music Loops.
  • 9 FX.
  • 38 Drum One Shots.
  • 60 Music One Shots.
  • 52 MIDI files.

Rockstar Hip Pop is available from Loopmasters for £16.95 GBP.

More information: Keep It Sample