RV Samplepacks has announced the release of its latest sample pack Dystopian Futures, a collection of royalty free sounds from esteemed House and Techno wizard Jozef K.

The pack comes with a clear focus on end-times sonics and deep, forward thinking Techno synthetics.

Jozef K’s records have been played by Michael Mayer, The Black Madonna, Dubfire, Octo Octa, Sasha, Maya Jane Coles, Kim Ann Foxman, DJ Nobu and countless others – releasing across labels such as Last Night On Earth, Acid Test, Chiwax, E-Beamz, Firehouse, Anjunadeep & many more. His illustrious career has seen him perform across the world, touring China, America, Indonesia & across Europe, alongside summer residencies in Ibiza.

Within Dystopian Futures, you’ll find one of the finest selections of innovative techno and melodic techno sounds available. Relentless and deep kicks will work to fill the low ends of your mix with energy and life, whilst complex acid synth sequences create instant focal points in your tunes. Infinitely metric hi hats, percussion and snares can be used to add meticulous detail to your rhythm sections, helping you craft your next hypnotic banger.

Dystopian Futures features

  • 24 Drum Loops.
  • 22 Top Drum Loops.
  • 20 Acid Synth Loops.
  • 20 Bass Loops.
  • 6 Atmos Loops.
  • 4 Fx Loops.
  • 64 Drum Hits.
  • 20 Percussion Hits.
  • 14 Soft Sampler Patches.

The sample pack is available at Loopmasters, priced £14.95 GBP.

More information: RV Samplepacks