Sample Diggers has returned with its latest sample pack The Future is Funk, a heavyweight installment of future funk sounds designed to bring feel good and funky vibes to your music, with aesthetic touches that borrow from Vaporwave, French house and Disco.

The Future is Funk brings you a respectable 508 MB helping of sounds that will be sure to help you build your tracks. Punchy drums and warm bass samples will give you the tools you need to craft a solid backbone and rhythmic foundation, whilst keys loops, synth samples and FX can be used as a source of inspiration for your top lines and melodies.

Included loops play between 100-125bpm, The Future is Funk will prove ideal for disco, funk, rnb, future funk and downtempo genres. If you’re into artists like Jafunk, Kaytranada, Pomo, Mxxwll and Pat Lok – Sample Diggers’ latest offering is going to be a great tool in your sound library.

The pack includes:

  • 30 Synth Loops.
  • 26 Keys Loops.
  • 25 Drum Construction Kit Loops.
  • 21 Full Drum Loops.
  • 19 Top Drum Loops.
  • 7 Bass Loops.
  • 6 Fx Loops.
  • 50 Drum Hits.
  • 20 Bass Hits.
  • 20 Fx.
  • 20 Synth Hits.
  • 50 Soft Sampler Patches.
  • 41 Midi Files.

The Future is Funk is available from Loopmasters for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Sample Diggers