Sample Magic has launched Vince Watson: A Journey Into House, a sample pack featuring deep, melodic and soulful house from the UK veteran.

Sample Magic Vince Watson A Journey Into House wide

In a career spanning three decades, the Glaswegian-born Amsterdam-based producer has released almost countless records on some of the most revered and respected labels around: Carl Craig’s Plant E, Sven Vath’s Cocoon Recordings and Josh Wink’s Ovum imprint – plus own Bio and Everysoul labels. Now he brings his deep, melodic and soulful sound to Sample Magic – 100% royalty-free.

Packed with jackin’ drum machine beats, deep retro basslines, classic Rhodes loops, soulful keys, lush synths and arps, retro pads and strings, this stunning collection is bursting with complex melodic inspiration and stunningly warm tones crafted in his enviably gear-packed studio.

A Journey Into House features

  • 316 Wav loops (24-bit).
  • 316 Apple Loops.
  • 316 Rex2 files.
  • 195 MIDI files.
  • 6-page digital booklet containing, introduction, kit list and production tips from Vince Watson.

The pack is available for purchase for £19.90 GBP. Individual parts are also sold as Click+Mix packs.

More information: Sample Magic