Samplestate has launched its latest sample pack Underground Raw Techno, a collection of loops and samples inspired by the dark dusty corners in Berlin’s techno underground hotspots and artist such as Fjaak, Beesmunt Soundsystem, Peggy Gou, Marquis Hawkes, Pangea, Objekt, DJ boring, Or:la, Elclair fifi, Scuba, Bicep and many more.

Samplestate Underground Raw Techno

Taking inspiration from labels such Hot Flush, R&S, 17 Steps, Pets Recordings, Kompact, Afterlife and Ninja Tune that all effortlessly blend the Lo-Fi vibe of vinyl and tape, with pounding techno beats to deliver a unique and powerful sound designed specifically for the discerning dance-floor.

This pack features 148 powerful track ready drum loops, each accompanied by the essential variations to make them flexible to fit your productions perfectly. The 86 Music loops range from dark sub bass loops, to electronic arp basses, sinister chord and pad loops, strange FX samples and also an inspiring folder of twisted lead loops. The final main section of the pack contains all the one shot samples, including patches for all the major soft sampler instruments. Drum loops, bass tones, are complimented with Techno chord stabs and FX.

Underground Raw Techno features

  • 799 MB content (24-bit/44.1kHz).
  • 148 Drum Loops incl. Variations.
  • 24 Bass Loops.
  • 32 Chord Loops.
  • 12 FX Loops.
  • 18 Lead Loops.
  • 234 Rex2 Files.
  • 39 Bass Tones.
  • 102 Drum Hits.
  • 30 FX.
  • 30 Synth Stabs.
  • 73 soft sampler patches for EXS24, Halion, Kontakt & NNXT.

The sample pack comes in Ableton, Apple and Wav formats, priced at £22.95 GBP.

More information: Samplestate