VST Buzz has launched a sale on Era: Medieval Legends 1, a 10GB+ sample library running on the Best Service Engine player (VST/AU/AAX).

A library from Eduardo Tarilonte – the maker of renowned libraries like Forest Kingdom, Desert Winds, Epic World and more. “Era: Medieval Legends 1” is a unique sample library featuring a huge set of historical instruments.

Perfect for Cinematic Underscore, Ambient music & Video Games, it is everything you need for your Medieval, Renaissance or Fantasy musical production in one virtual instrument!

Era: Medieval Legends 1 features

  • 10GB+ of Content.
  • 45 unique and highly playable medieval wind, string and percussion instruments.
  • 100+ inspiring soundscapes, atmospeheres & FX:
    • 46 Soundscapes.
    • 21 Mysterious Atmospheres.
    • 3 Mysterious Bells.
    • 14 Scrapes.
    • 24 Whooshes.
  • Enjoy a beautiful, intuitive and easy-to-use interface.

Regularly 168 EUR, Era: Medieval Legends 1 is on sale for only 84 EUR until June 19th, 2018. Prices ex. VAT where applicable.

More information: VST Buzz