Loopmasters has launched the Delectable Records MIDI Bundle, a collection of 1,102 MIDI files and 746 WAV sounds taken from 7 previously released packs.

Delectable Records MIDI Bundle

Expect to find high quality inspirational MIDI patterns, melodies, harmonies, arps, chord progressions, basslines, drum kits and percussive loops, all properly key labelled and ready to drop straight into your favourite VST.

Delectable Records MIDI bundle offers the ultimate freedom to choose your own sounds, change the key and edit the length, notation, tempo and more, the combinations are endless. This pack also comes with preview audio files so finding your ideal pattern is instant. Layer your own sounds with the included WAV files for huge melodies and hooks.

The bundle includes:

  • Tech House MIDI Basslines 01.
  • Mainroom MIDI Melodies.
  • Deep House Mega MIDI Pack.
  • Deep House MIDI Basslines.
  • Ultimate House MIDI Melodies.
  • Tech House Monster MIDI Pack Vol 1.
  • Tech House Monster MIDI Pack Vol 2.

The MIDI bundle is on sale for £32.95 GBP for a limited time only.

More information: Delectable Records