Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Singomakers releases Future House 2020 sample pack at Loopmasters


Singomakers has returned with new collection of fresh samples with Future House 2020, a collection of loops, samples, MIDI files, sampler patches and more.

Singomakers Future House 2020

Fits perfect for producers focused on sound of labels like Hexagon, Spinnin Records, Future House Music, PinkStar, Heldeep, Confession, CONTROVERSIA, Enormous Tunes, Musical Freedom and sound of artists like Don Diablo, Kryder, Meduza, Mesto, EDX, Madison Mars, Keanu Silva, Zonderling, CID and more.

Future House 2020 features

  • 1.75 GB content, 24-bit quality.
  • 50 drop bass loops.
  • 77 drop synth loops.
  • 105 drum loops (full loops, top loops, kick & tom loops, old school drum loops).
  • 55 melody loops.
  • 182 MIDI files.
  • 188 one shots (20 claps, 22 crashes rides, 31 hihats, 40 kicks, 30 percussions, 10 snaps, 20 snares, 10 toms, 5 vocal shouts).
  • 22 drum fills.
  • 309 REX2 files.
  • 55 sfx.
  • 10 sampler patches (incl. 9 drum kits, 1 fx kit).

The sample pack cost £29.95 GBP, with parts sold separately starting from £8.95 GBP.

More information: Singomakers

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments