Singomakers’ latest sample pack Future RnB Soul offers a fusion of Future RnB, Chill Trap and Liquid Electronica samples by Tropics.

Singomakers Future RnB Soul

Hardware instruments such as Prophet 800 by Sequential circuits, an Upright Chapel Piano, SE condenser microphone, a Mini Brute Bass synth by Arturia and U-He Hive plugin synthesizer were all used in the creation of this Eclectic Sample pack, inspired by artists like Kaytranada and Kali Uchis to Anderson Paak, Grimes, Ta-Ku, Sango, Syd and more!

Here you will find some superb Organic Chords, Liquid Melodies, R&B Beats, Chill Trap experimental Synths, Guitars, e-Pianos, Analog Synth Basses and a lot more!

Sounds from this pack work perfectly in Future RnB, Chill Trap, Organic Electronica, Hip Hop, Chill Out, Ambient, Future Bass and everything in between.

Don’t miss this great chance to add some unusual, creative.

Future RnB Soul features

  • 922 MB content, 24-bit quality.
  • 30 Bass Melodies.
  • 30 Full Drum Loops.
  • 99 Drum Hits.
  • 70 Piano & Synth Melodies.
  • 131 Rex2 Files.
  • 4 Drum Sampler Patches for Battery, EXS24, Kontakt2+ & NNXT.
  • 35 Sound Effects.

The Future RnB Soul pack costs £29.95 GBP. Parts are also sold separately.

More information: Singomakers / Future RnB Soul