ADSR Sounds has launched a sale on the Future Pop Bundle by Skifonix Sounds, offering 90% off on a collection of 10 sound packs for a limited time.

THAT’S 12GB OF SAMPLES WORTH OVER $250! This mega-pack includes over 2900 WAV samples and loops covering pro quality construction kits, melodies, vocals, drum one shots, drum loops and over 600 MIDI files too…

Not to be outdone Skifonix have also included a hugely versatile selection of presets for both Xfer Records Serum and NI Massive, along with a Kontakt Instrument too, bringing you unparalleled scope to craft your own unique beats and grooves. You’ll also get 27 project templates for Ableton Live, Cubase and Logic X – this deal really is a one you just can’t pass up on!

The collection includes:

  • 48 Construction Kits.
  • 336 Melody Loops.
  • 346 Drum One-Shots.
  • 238 Vocals Samples.
  • 28 Full Drum Loops (Incl. 190 Stems) .
  • 628 MIDI Files.
  • 167 Serum Presets.
  • 116 NI Massive Presets.
  • 1 Full Kontakt Instrument.
  • DAW Project Files/Templates: 11 Ableton Live 10, 8 Logic X, 8 Cubase 8.

The Future Pop Bundle is available for only $25 USD through September 4th, 2019.

More information: ADSR Sounds