Sonic Elements

Sonic Elements has released Dragonfly Volume 2, a soundbank for Lennar Digital’s Sylenth1.

Dragonfly Volume 2 focuses on creating naturally evolving synthetic timbres. There is a strong focus put on oscillator waveform and phase choices to achieve natural decays and release on each sound.

There are a wide range of styles and genres contained in this bank. You’ll find subtle textures and timbres, hands-up style leads and bass, rhythmic based bliss, and searing trance sounds from beyond.

Dragonfly Volume 2 features

  • 64 presets for Lennar Digital’s Sylenth1.
  • Compatible with Sylenth1 v2.2 PC/Mac.
  • Modwheel, Aftertouch, and Velocity mapped on every preset.
  • Emphasis on creating sounds that build-up & decay naturally.

Dragonfly Volume 2 is available for download for $15 USD. It is also available as part of the Dragonfly bundle (164 presets) for $25 USD.

More information: Sonic Elements