Sonic Elements

Sonic Elements has released Modern Dance Volume 1, the first in a three part series of soundsets for the Sylenth1 software synthesizer by LennarDigital.

Each release will focus on producer friendly sounds for the modern dance scene. There is a heavy emphasis on Bass. Lead, Pad, and Pluck sounds.

The basses are aggressive and focus on providing “vocal formants” for several patches. The leads feature a wide array of specialized sounds. The pads are evocative and perfect for layering. The plucks are ethereal and combine several tones for rich timbres.

Modern Dance Volume 1 features

  • 64 presets for Lennar Digital’s Sylenth1.
  • Compatible with Sylenth1 v2.2 and higher PC/Mac.
  • Modwheel and Velocity mapped on every preset.
  • 1st in a three part series.

Modern Dance Volume 1 is available to purchase for $12.50 USD. A purchase includes a special link for $10 USD to purchase Volume 2 upon release.

More information: Sonic Elements / Modern Dance Volume 1