Sonic Faction has released Futurism, the first title in a new genre-bending, multi-format sound pack series designed to ignite your creative spark.

Sonic Faction Futurism

Futurism comprises custom instruments, drum kits, loops and samples designed for futuristic bass music producers and soaring, melodic beat makers.

The pack includes choice samples and loops to get you started, plus highly playable instruments and drum kits that allow you to interact with every sound.

The included Poly synth is the melodic essence of the pack, allowing for selection of exciting synth timbres that can be instantly made into a chord and rhythmically wobbled with the turn of a knob. The Lead and Bass synths have exceptional sounds that can inspire melodic ideas to be manipulated with onboard filtering, envelopes, modulation and onboard FX.

To keep things flexible and fit your workflow, Futurism content is presented in the multiple formats: Ableton / Max for Live Instruments and Drum Racks, Kontakt instruments, Battery Kits and Maschine Expansion Packs. Hybrid Packs also include raw samples and audio loops, as well as construction loops and MIDI clips.

Futurism features

  • 3 Max for Live Instruments.
  • 5 Ableton Drum Racks.
  • 3 Kontakt Instruments.
  • 5 Battery Kits.
  • Maschine Expansion Pack.
  • 105 Drum Hits (.WAV).
  • 45 Audio Loops (.WAV).

Futurism is available from Plugin Boutique for £14.95 GBP / $20 USD.

More information: Sonic Faction Futurism