Sonic Mechanics releases Future Trap Melodies by Swooqy


Sonic Mechanics has launched its latest sample pack Future Trap Melodies, a collection of loops, hits and synth presets in collaboration with top producer Swooqy.

Sonic Mechanics Future Trap Melodies

Jam packed with hard hitting leads, gliding melodies, deep basses and thumping beats, Swooqy’s signature production style pulls through kitting producers out with unique sonic content not available anywhere else.

This collection has been designed with Swooqy’s signature Hybrid/Future Trap sound, but the sounds would be well suited to be used in other genres such as Future Bass, Hip Hop, Grime, Dubstep , Drum n’ Bass, Synth wave, and House amongst others.

In detail inside this package you’ll find over 850 MB of data featuring 135 Wav loops including Bass Loops, Drum Loops, Top Loops, Melody Loops and Fx Loops. Within the Hits folder you will find 250 One Shot samples including Kicks, Snares, Hats, Perc, Bass, Fx and Synth Hits.

All Loops, Hits and Presets have been designed exclusively for this package and are 100% Royalty free to use in your productions. They have been tagged with BPM and Key info when appropriate and edited and processed ready to drop straight into your latest production!

Future Trap Melodies features

  • 853 MB content (24-bit/44.1kHz).
  • 135 Wav loops: 20 bass loops, 32 melody loops, 20 fx loops, 20 full drum loops, 33 top loops, 10 kick snare loops.
  • 250 one shot samples: 120 drum hits, 25 hi hats, 30 kicks, 40 perc, 25 snares, 34 fx hits, 59 bass hits, 37 synth hits.
  • 18 sampler patches for EXS24, Kontakt 3+ and HALion.
  • 5 presets for Xfer Serum: 2 bass, 2 lead, 1 pluck.

The sample pack costs £24.95 GBP.

More information: Sonic Mechanics

Leave a comment

Notify of