Sonic Sirius has announced the release a new soundset for the microKORG software synthesizer, which was recently released as part of KORG’s Collection 4.

The Sound Waves by Abc Sound Design features a collection of 91 fresh presets suitable for Dance, Trance, New Wave, Electro and other modern synth music.

The Sound Waves features

  • 23 arpeggios.
  • 4 leads.
  • 1 organ.
  • 7 pads.
  • 56 sequences.
  • Tempo: 120 bpm.
  • Mod Wheel assigned on every patch.

The soundset is free to download from the Sonic Sirius website.