Soul Rush Records Future House Vocals

Soul Rush Records has introduced Future House Vocals, a collection of vocal hooks.

Written specifically for the fresh sounds of the Bass House & Garage scene. Influenced by the likes of Disclosure, Wookie, Breach, Bondax and more and taking a cooler, laid back, slightly haunting approach. The vocals blend perfectly into Deep House, Future Garage and beyond. This pack aims to fill the gap of interesting and different vocal hooks with the highest possible quality and usability.

84 royalty free hooks, sung and written by six professional vocalists & songwriters. These hooks and adlibs will take your tracks to the next level of song composition and musicality. The vocalists’ unique samples have been recorded at two bpms: 120 and 128 in seven keys. Whether you are looking for little phrases to pitch up or down, chop up and effect or longer verses to give your production a full on vocal vibe then there is something in the pack for you. Perfect for fans of Gorgon City, Clean Bandits and Disclosure.

Future House Vocals features

  • 648MB content, 24-bit quality.
  • Featuring 5 female vocalists and 1 male vocalist.
  • 84 unique vocal hooks.
  • 120 and 128BPM.
  • Keys Amin, Cmin, Emin, Fmin, Cmaj, Fmaj & Emaj.
  • 100% royalty free.

The sample library costs £19.95 GBP.

More information: Soul Rush / Future House Vocals