Soul Rush Records has launched a new sample pack titled Deep Cut Jump Up, a collection that takes inspiration from old school classic rollers akin to artists like Dillinja and ANT TC1, as well as prominent new producers such as Serum and T>I and Bou.

Soul Rush Records Deep Cut Jump Up

The pack contains a range of deep and aggressive bass loops and one shots, a diverse collection of rolling drum-loops and one shots perfect for building your own hefty record full of bass-weight, pulsating pads, friction-filling FX and punctuated synth melodies that will assault your senses giving you the tools to build an authentic rolling killer.

The pack includes:

  • 39 bass loops.
  • 29 bass one shots.
  • 30 full drum loops.
  • 41 drum one shots.
  • 14 top percussion loops.
  • 41 fx, atmos and risers.
  • 10 sub bass loops.
  • 10 sub bass shots.
  • 18 synth one shots.
  • 32 synth loops.
  • 3 Massive/alternative plugin patches.

Download the pack from Loopmasters for £19.95 GBP.

Also available is Berlin Industrial Found Sound, a sample collection created by sound artist group ‘Collective Anxiety’.

Soul Rush Records Berlin Industrial Found Sound

Conceptualised by sound artists during their exploration of abandoned industrial spaces in and around Berlin. The pack perfectly captures Berlin’s notorious reputation and aesthetics drawn from industrial forms. The concept behind the pack was to animate images of post industrial landscapes and reveal the scars they may have left behind. Questioning life after capitalism and looking into the abyss of technological dystopias.

The materials found on site were documented and categorised into 5 essentially industrial, ready to use ‘elements’: concrete, metal, glass, plastic and wood.

This pack is available for purchase for £14.95 GBP.

More information: Soul Rush Records