Sound7 has announced a new soundset for the Thorn synthesizer instrument by DS Audio. Euphoria Vol. 1 features 64 premium quality presets.

Sound7 Euphoria for DS Audio Thorn

Take yourself to the Shores of Ibiza or the MainStage of A State Of Trance with our new Trance Euphoria for DS Audio – Thorn

Punchy leads, Unorthodox Harmonics, Crispy Bass and Silky Uplifting Pads.

The pack includes:

  • 2 Arps.
  • 16 Bass.
  • 18 Leads.
  • 13 Pads.
  • 11 Plucks.
  • 4 FX.

The soundset costs £12.95 GBP.

More information: Sound7