Sound7 has announced the release of BrainFeed Vol. 1, a collection of over 250 extremely musical drum, percussion and top loops.

Sound7 BrainFeed Vol 1

Crafted at 120 BPM from a room full of analogue mastery specifically for Dub Techno, Ambient House, Deep House and similar genres all sampled out via the Roland Space Echo RE-150.

These loops are thick, punchy full of energy and packing a punch!

BrainFeed Vol. 1 features

  • 50 Kick Loops.
  • 62 Percussion Top Loops.
  • 55 Hat Toploops.
  • 16 Clap Loops.
  • 13 Snare Loops.
  • + More.

The sample pack costs £16.95 GBP.

More information: Sound7