Sound7 has announced the release of its new sample pack Glofi Drums Vol. 1, a collection of over 200 extremely retro drum loops.

Sampled and produced from a wide variety of instrumentation and machines then processed through the all analogue chain – get that lo-fi, lazy chillwave haze you just can’t find in other packs.

All meticulously produced at 90 and 100 BPM at 44Khz 24 Bit – with both individual loop layers and top loops alongside ready mixed drum groups to give you professional results as well as inspire you for further creativity.

The pack includes:

  • 50+ Kick Loops.
  • 30+ Hat Top Loops.
  • 50+ Snare Loops.
  • and more.

The sample pack costs £16.95 GBP.

Also available is Repro-5 Chillwave Vol. 2, a new collection of fresh sounds for the Repro-5 software synthesizer from u-he.

The pack comes with 64 individual chillwave sounds including over 30 chillwave style synth sounds, as well as plucks, leads, pads, and bass.

Vol.2 of our hugely popular Chillwave Pack for U-he Repro-5. A consolidation of everything we established in Vol. 1 whilst working hard on the tonal range and meticulous inspiration from the very best Chillwave and Glo-Fi styles.

Repro-5 Chillwave Vol. 2 is £12.95 GBP.

More information: Sound7