Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Sound7 releases Serum Future Trance Vol. 1 soundset


Sound7 has announced the release of Serum Future Trance Vol. 1, a collection of 60 presets for the Serum synthesizer instrument by Xfer Records.

Sound7 Serum Future Trance Vol. 1

Crafted from sounds of the hottest Trance and Progressive trends. No ‘classic synth’ recreations here – simply the freshest sounds available right now.

Artistic influces include Armin Van Buuren, Nicky Romero, iLan Bluestone, W&W, Super8 & TAB, Airbase and many more.

Serum Future Trance Vol. 1 features

  • 64 Hand-crafted Serum presets.
  • Includes 20 bass, 24 Leads, 10 Pads, 10 Plucks.
  • References taken from the current and future predicted trends of Trance music.
  • All presets are volume balanced making extensive use of Serums features.
  • All presets ready to use.
  • Balanced integrated FX maximises the creative possibilities.
  • Finely organised into seperate categories.

The soundset is available for purchase for £12.95 GBP.

Rekkerd readers get an exclusive 35% off with code REKKERD20 at checkout. This offer expires July 13th, 2017.

More information: Sound7 / Serum Future Trance Vol. 1

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments