Sound7 has announced the release of a new soundset for the Serum synthesizer instrument from Xfer Records.

Taking influence from artists such as Armin Van Buuren, Solidarity, and Shane54, Serum Future Trance Vol. 2 includes a collection of 64 premium quality presets.

Serum Future Trance Vol. 2 features

  • Includes 12 Bass 4 Keys 10 Leads 12 Pads 4 Pad FX 16 Plucks 6 FX.
  • Quickly remove key FX via the assigned mods meaning easier mixing into your existing productions.
  • Includes brand new Waveshapes – These sounds are true to the Future Trance status with their unique and unusual tones.
  • Mod wheel and velocity assignment on almost every sound.

The soundset is available for £12.95 GBP.

More information: Sound7