Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Sound7 releases Trance Toolkit Vol. 1 sample pack


Sound7 has announced the release of its first sample pack titled Trance Toolkit Vol. 1, a collection of over 500 individual samples.

Sound7 Trance Toolkit Vol. 1

Delivered in 24-bit quality, the sounds in this pack were created with a variety of synthesis and sample synthesis.

Created specifically to cover all areas of Trance production this sample pack includes everything you need to serve as the backbone of your productions covering Euphoric, Classic, Progressive and Hard Trance.

We’ve maintained a clear emphasis on quality over quantity. Ensuring each sound stands on its own merit.

The pack includes:

  • 50 Kicks.
  • 30 Claps.
  • 30 Snares.
  • 25 Hi-Hats.
  • 25 Open Hats.
  • 25 Ride Hats.
  • 25 Percussion Noises.
  • 15 Toms.
  • 25 Hi Hat Loops.
  • 25 Percussion Loops.
  • 15 Loop Shadows.
  • 62 Bassline Loops.
  • 22 Synth Line FX.
  • 15 ARP Loops.
  • 20 Micro Sweeps.
  • 20 Reverb Drops.
  • 10 Snare Rolls.
  • 30 Riser / Down FX.
  • 15 Crash.

Trance Toolkit Vol. 1 costs £44.95 GBP. A free Trance Toolkit Mini Series sampler pack is available to mailing list subscribers.

More information: Sound7

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments