Soundision has launched the second volume in its Macbeth Micromac series. Micro Techno offers a 1.34 GB collection of loops focused on techno.

Soundision Macbeth Micromac Vol 2

Inspired by artists like James Holden, Matthew Johnson or Surgeon, Soundision focused on techno for the second volume of the MacBeth Micromac Sample Collection.

Powerful sequences, deep basses, uplifting percussions, amazing effects and drones – all created with the Micromac synthesizer interconnected with a huge modular system. Sophisticated sounds that will enhance your techno tracks. Enjoy the analog texture of this amazing synthesizer designed by Ken Macbeth.

This package contains more than 1 GB of royalty-free audio loops focusing on techno but also suitable for Electro, Deep House, Techhouse, IDM and many more.

Micro Techno features

  • 192 audio loops:
    • 60 Basses.
    • 3 Drones.
    • 20 Effects.
    • 6 Percussions.
    • 103 Sequences.
  • 1.34 GB content, 24-bit 44.1 KHz AIFF.

The sample pack is available for purchase for 29.99 EUR.

More information: Soundision / Macbeth Micromac Vol 2 – Micro Techno