Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Soundsdivine releases Tomorrow’s World for Waldorf Largo


Soundsdivine has announced the release of the Tomorrow’s World soundset, a collection of 372 presets for the Largo virtual synthesizer instrument by Waldorf.

This collection of sounds explores futuristic dystopian / euphonic worlds.

It includes cascading filter pads, deep space drones, resonant synth sounds, futuristic soundscapes, shimmering pads, dark glitchy sounds, euphonic synth sounds, classic wavetable pads, lyrical swells & trippy psychedelic effects.

The soundset includes sounds from Future Sound Waves, Time + Space Vol. 1 & Vol. 2.

Tomorrow’s World costs 59 EUR ex. VAT. An upgrade is available for anyone who has purchased the ‘Future Sound Waves’ set.

More information: Soundsdivine

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments