Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Soundsdivine releases Unplugged Vol 1 for Omnisphere 2.5


Soundsdivine has announced the release of Unplugged Vol. 1, a sound library featuring 95 presets for the Omnisphere 2 virtual instrument by Spectrasonics.

This soundset uses Omnisphere’s huge collection of acoustic samples to create a unique collection of sounds inspired by traditional instruments from around the world.
Unplugged Vol.1 is origanised into 3 different categories – Guitars, Keys & Plucks.

It features classical guitars, banjos, cuatro guitars, cavahinquos, charangos, sitars, hawaiian slide guitars, dulcimers, Japanese kotos, kamlimbas, acoustic basses and much more.

The library is on sale for the intro price of 20 EUR until May 31st, 2020 (regular 27.50 EUR). Prices ex. VAT.

It is also available as part of the Omni Max bundle and it is free to customers who have purchased the ‘Acoustic Reality’ or ‘Omni Max’ sets.

More information: Soundsdivine

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments