Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Spire Collection 01 by Smokey Loops at Reveal Sound

Smokey Loops Spire Collection 01

Reveal Sound has released Spire Collection 01, a soundset by Smokey Loops featuring a collection of Spire presets.

Organized into 50 Spire Presets, 1 Sound Bank include: Lead, Synth, FX, Arp, Pad.

These astonishing presets are designed bring you fresh ideas that you would never come up with, to give energy and power for your production.

Spire Collection 01 is 100% Royalty-Free.

The soundset is available from Reveal Sound for $12.30 USD for a limited time (regular $20.50 USD).

More information: Reveal Sound / Spire Collection 01

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments